-
Industry Partner
Scoring question
A scenario indicates that a target has to be engaged with 2 shots to the body and 1 to the head; and let’s say that this is a Limited Vickers count. A shooter engages this target with 1 shot to the body and 2 to the head.
How would I score this? Does he/she get 0 points down; do they get a -5 for not engaging the target as the scenario specified, or is it something else?
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules